סגל אקדמי

English שלחו לחבר
ראש המחלקה
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' חנוך סנדרוביץ hsenderowitz@gmail.com
סגן ראש המחלקה
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' ירדן טשיל Jordan.Chill@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' דורון אורבך Doron.Aurbach@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ליאור אלבז lior.elbaz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אמנון אלבק amnon.albeck@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ג'ררדו ביק gerardo.byk@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גיל גובס gil.goobes@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אייל גולוב eyal.golub@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אריה-לב גרוזמן gruzmaa@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אליהו גרינברג ilya.grinberg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דוד זיתון david.zitoun@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יעקב רפאל טישלר Yaakov.Tischler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר תמר טראובה tamar.traube@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ירדן טשיל Jordan.Chill@biu.ac.il
ד"ר עמיקם לוי amikam.levy@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ז'ון-פאול (משה) ללוש lellouj@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דן תומס מאיור majort@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק מסתאי mastai@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מלאכי נוקד Malachi.Noked@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דניאל נסים gdnessim@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עדי סלומון adi.salomon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' חנוך סנדרוביץ hsenderowitz@gmail.com
פרופ' בלהה פישר Bilha.Fischer@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רחל פרסקי perskyr@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אריה צבן Arie.Zaban@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שי רהימיפור Shai.Rahimipour@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שרון רוטשטיין sharon.ruthstein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חגי שפייזמן hagay.shpaisman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אמריטוס
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' מיכאל אלבק Michael.Albeck@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמואל ברוורמן Shmuel.braverman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אהרון גדנקן gedanken@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זאב גולדשמידט Zeev.Goldschmidt@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמריהו הוז Shmaryahu.Hoz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אלפרד הסנר Hassner.Alfred@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ארלין וילסון-גורדון arlene.gordon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דוד כהן david.cahen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שלמה מרגל Shlomo.margel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אברהם נודלמן Abraham.Nudelman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' חיים סוקניק chaim.sukenik@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אריה פרימר aryeh.frimer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אביגדור פרסקי Avigdor.Persky@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קנט קיי kenneth.kay@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמואל שפרכר Milon.Sprecher@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי בגימלאות
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' רחל לוברט Rachel.Lubart@biu.ac.il
חוקרים במסלול קמ"ע
כותרת דוא"ל
פרופ' אנטולי בלוסטוצקי Anatoly.Belostotskii@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לריסה גריניס Lr.Gr@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ילנה לוי Elena.Levi@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מיכאל לוי Mikhael.Levi@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ילנה מרקביץ Elena.Markevich@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גריגורי סליטרא Gregory.Salitra@biu.ac.il
פרופ' נינה פרקס Nina.Perkas@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אדוארד קורשין edward.korshin@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מיכאל שוכן michael.shokhen@biu.ac.il