Academic Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of department
Name Email
Prof. Hanoch Senderowitz hsenderowitz@gmail.com
Vice Head of department
Name Email
Prof. Jordan Chill Jordan.Chill@biu.ac.il
Faculty
Name Email
Prof. Amnon Albeck amnon.albeck@biu.ac.il
Prof. Doron Aurbach Doron.Aurbach@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gerardo Byk gerardo.byk@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jordan Chill Jordan.Chill@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lior Elbaz lior.elbaz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bilha Fischer Bilha.Fischer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gil Goobes gil.goobes@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ilya Grinberg ilya.grinberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Arie-Lev Gruzman gruzmaa@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jean-Paul Lellouche lellouj@biu.ac.il
Prof. Dan Thomas Major majort@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yitzhak Mastai mastai@biu.ac.il
Prof. Daniel Nessim gdnessim@biu.ac.il
Dr. Malachi Noked Malachi.Noked@biu.ac.il
Dr. Rachel Persky perskyr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shai Rahimipour Shai.Rahimipour@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sharon Ruthstein sharon.ruthstein@biu.ac.il
Prof. Adi Salomon adi.salomon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hanoch Senderowitz hsenderowitz@gmail.com
Dr. Hagay Shpaisman hagay.shpaisman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Chaim Sukenik chaim.sukenik@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yaakov Tischler Yaakov.Tischler@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tamar Trauba tamar.traube@biu.ac.il
Prof. Arie Zaban Arie.Zaban@biu.ac.il
Prof. David Zitoun david.zitoun@biu.ac.il
Prof. Emeritus
Name Email
Prof. Michael Albeck Michael.Albeck@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmuel Braverman Shmuel.braverman@biu.ac.il
Prof. David Cahen david.cahen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Harry Friedmann
Prof. Aryeh Frimer aryeh.frimer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Aharon Gedanken gedanken@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zeev Goldschmidt Zeev.Goldschmidt@biu.ac.il
Prof. Alfred Hassner Hassner.Alfred@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmaryahu Hoz Shmaryahu.Hoz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kenneth Kay kenneth.kay@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Margel Shlomo.margel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Abraham Nudelman Abraham.Nudelman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avigdor Persky Avigdor.Persky@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmuel Sprecher Milon.Sprecher@biu.ac.il
Prof. Arlene Wilson-Gordon arlene.gordon@biu.ac.il
Retired Faculty
Name Email
Prof. Rachel Lubart Rachel.Lubart@biu.ac.il
KAMEA Researchers
Name Email
Prof. Anatoly Belostotskii Anatoly.Belostotskii@biu.ac.il
Prof. Larisa Grinis Lr.Gr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Edward Korshin edward.korshin@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mikhael Levi Mikhael.Levi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Elena Levi Elena.Levi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Elena Markevich Elena.Markevich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nina Perkas Nina.Perkas@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gregory Salitra Gregory.Salitra@biu.ac.il
Prof. Michael Shokhen michael.shokhen@biu.ac.il